AZCOM Leadership

Office of the Dean

  • Dean Lori Kemper, D.O., M.S., FACOFP
  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Randall Nydam, Ph.D.
  • Associate Dean for Clinical Education Sean Reeder, D.O., AOBFP
  • Associate Dean for Curricular Integration and Faculty Development Katherine Mitzel, D.O., FACEP
  • Assistant Dean for AZCOM Shannon Scott, D.O., FACOFP

Clinical Education

  • Chair of Osteopathic Family and Community Medicine Tracy Middleton, D.O., FACOFP
  • Vice Chair of Osteopathic Family and Community Medicine Lawrence Sands, D.O., MPH
  • Chair of Integrated Medicine Charles Finch, D.O., FACOEP, FACEP
  • Chair of Internal Medicine William Peppo, D.O., FACOI, FCCP, FACP
  • Chair of Maternal and Child Health Farshad Agahi, M.D., FACOG
  • Chair of Surgery and Anesthesia Alexandra Hollingworth, M.D., FACS

Basic Science 

  • Dean Y. Gloria Yueh, Ph.D. 
  • Chair of Anatomy Wade Grow, Ph.D. 
  • Chair of Microbiology Kathryn Leyva, Ph.D.
  • Chair of Pathology Tony Tullot, M.D. 
  • Chair of Pharmacology Pamela Potter, Ph.D.
  • Chair of Physiology Layla Al-Nakkash, Ph.D.


Apply Now

Visit our

Take Tour

Support the

Donate to our future