AZCOM Leadership

Office of the Dean

  • Dean: Lori Kemper, D.O., M.S., FACOFP
  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Randall Nydam, Ph.D.
  • Associate Dean for Clinical Education Sean Reeder, D.O.
  • Associate Dean for Curricular Integration Katherine Mitzel, D.O., FACEP
  • and Faculty Development
  • Assistant Dean for AZCOM Shannon Scott, D.O., FACOFP

Clinical Education

  • Chair of Family Medicine Tracy Middleton, D.O., FACOFP
  • Chair of Integrated Medicine Charles Finch, D.O., FACOEP, FACEP
  • Chair of Internal Medicine William Peppo, D.O., FACOI, FCCP, FACP
  • Chair of Maternal and Child Health Farshad Agahi, M.D., FACOG
  • Chair of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Anthony Will, D.O.
  • Chair of Surgery and Anesthesia Alexandra Hollingworth, M.D., FACS
  • Vice Chair of Pediatrics Anne Maiden, D.O., FAAP

Join our

Apply Today

Visit our

Take Tour

Support the

Donate to our future