College of Health Sciences

Glendale, AZ Campus

Scholarships and Awards

Arizona School of Podiatric Medicine

American Association of Women Podiatrists Founders Scholarship
American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeon's Division IV Student Travel Scholarship
American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeon's Division VIII New England States Scholarship
APMA Educational Foundation
Association of Schools of Allied Health Professionals Scholarship
Basil M. Tucker Scholarship
Hispanic Scholarship Foundation Scholarship
Indian Health Service Health Professions Scholarship
Johnson & Johnson Wound Management Scholarship
Meyer Friedlander and Milton Klasky Tikkun Olam Scholarship
Podiatry Insurance Company of America Scholarship
Washington State Podiatric Medical Association Ed Erickson Scholarship
Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE)
Zelda Walling Vicha Memorial Scholarship

American Board of Podiatric Medicine Graduate of Merit Award
Michael L. Stone, DPM Outstanding Professional Conduct Award
Paul H. Rasmussen Memorial Award for Excellence in Biomechanics
Samuel Mason, DPM Pioneering Service Award
Timothy Holbrook, DPM Memorial Award of Excellence
Jeffrey C. Page, DPM Distinguished Student Award
Kathleen M. Stone, DPM Leadership Award
Ken Suarez, Ph.D. Award of Research Excellence