• Sr. Anne C. Leonard, C.N.D.
  • Janet R. Bolton, CFP, CIMA
    Vice Chair
  • Gerrit A. van Huisstede
  • Kathleen H. Goeppinger, Ph.D.
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • The Honorable Jean L. Baxter, J.D.
  • Michael J. Blend, Ph.D., D.O.
  • Steven R. Chanen, J.D.
  • Warren B. Grayson, J.D.
  • Kenneth R. Herlin, M.A., M.B.A., CPA
  • Michael P. Kamradt, M.B.A.
  • John Ladowicz, M.B.A.
  • Kevin D. Leahy, M.H.A.
  • Madeline R. Lewis, D.O.
  • Barbara J. Ralston
  • Marilyn Kent Tapajna, M.A.T., CCC-SLP/L
  • Rear Admiral Ronald D. Tucker, USN, Retired


  • Kathleen H. Goeppinger, Ph.D. 
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Gregory J. Gaus 
    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Karen D. Johnson, Ph.D. 
    Vice President, University Relations
  • Dean P. Malone, M.B.A.    
    Vice President, Finance
  • Barbara L. McCloud, J.D., M.B.A.  
    Vice President and General Counsel
  • Joshua C. Baker, O.D., M.S. 
    Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Optometry, Pharmacy and Veterinary Education
  • Theresa Welch Fossum, D.V.M., M.S., Ph.D., DACVS  
    Vice President of Research and Strategic Initiatives
  • Angela L. Marty, M.A., PHR  
    Vice President, Administration and Human Resources
  • Dennis J. Paulson, Ph.D.  
    Vice President, Retiring
  • Kathleen N. Player, Ed.D., MSN, M.B.A., MS-C  
    Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Medical Education and Colleges of Health Sciences 
    Vice President of Clinic Operations, Midwestern University
  • Kyle H. Ramsey, Ph.D.  
    Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Dental Education and Colleges of Graduate Studies
  • Thomas A. Boyle, D.O., FACOEP, FACEP  
    Dean, Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine   
    Dean, Postdoctoral Education
  • Mitchell R. Emerson, Ph.D.  
    Dean, College of Pharmacy-Glendale and Dean, Chicago College of Pharmacy
  • Alicia E. Feis, O.D., FAAO, Dean, Arizona College of Optometry  
    Dean, Arizona College of Optometry
  • Thomas K. Graves, D.V.M., Ph.D., DACVIM  
    Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Harold J. Haering, D.M.D.  
    Dean, College of Dental Medicine-Illinois
  • Lori A. Kemper, D.O., M.S., FACOFP  
    Dean, Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Ross J. Kosinski, Ph.D.  
    Dean of Students and Director of Community Outreach, Glendale and Downers Grove Campus
  • Fred D. Romano, Ph.D., M.S.  
    Dean, Downers Grove Campus, College of Health Sciences
  • Jacquelyn M. Smith, Ph.D.  
    Dean, Glendale Campus, College of Health Sciences
  • P. Bradford Smith, D.D.S.  
    Dean, College of Dental Medicine-Arizona
  • Melissa Suckow, O.D., FAAO  
    Dean, Chicago College of Optometry
  • Gloria Y. Yueh, Ph.D.  
    Dean, College of Graduate Studies