• Sr. Anne C. Leonard, C.N.D.
  • Janet R. Bolton, CFP, CIMA
    Vice Chair
  • John Ladowicz, M.B.A.
  • Kathleen H. Goeppinger, Ph.D.
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • The Honorable Jean L. Baxter, J.D.
  • Michael J. Blend, Ph.D., D.O.
  • Steven R. Chanen, J.D.
  • Warren B. Grayson, J.D.
  • Kenneth R. Herlin, M.A., M.B.A., CPA
  • Michael P. Kamradt, M.B.A.
  • Kevin D. Leahy, M.H.A.
  • Madeline R. Lewis, D.O.
  • Barbara J. Ralston
  • Marilyn Kent Tapajna, M.A.T., CCC-SLP/L
  • Rear Admiral Ronald D. Tucker, USN, Retired


  • Kathleen H. Goeppinger, Ph.D. 
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Matthew Sweeney, C.P.A. 
    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Joshua C. Baker, O.D., M.S. 
    Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Optometry, Pharmacy and Veterinary Education
  • Dean P. Malone, M.B.A.   
    Vice President, Special Assistant for Finance
  • Gregory O’Coyne, C.P.A.   
    Vice President, Finance
  • Mary W.L. Lee, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCP
    Vice President, Special Assistant to the President
  • Angela L. Marty, M.A., PHR 
    Senior Vice President, Administration and Human Resources
  • Barbara L. McCloud, J.D., M.B.A. 
    Vice President and General Counsel
  • Kathleen N. Player, Ed.D., M.S.N., M.B.A.,
    Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Medical and Health Sciences Education,
    Vice President of Clinic Operations
  • Kyle H. Ramsey, Ph.D. 
    Vice President and Chief Academic Officer,
    Dental and Graduate Studies Education
  • Daniel Tapia, MISM, MPM, PMP
    Vice President, Operations
  • Thomas A. Boyle, D.O., M.B.A., FACOEP, FACEP 
    Dean, Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Mitchell R. Emerson, Ph.D. 
    Dean, College of Pharmacy, Glendale Campus and Downers Grove Campus
  • Alicia E. Feis, O.D., FAAO
    Dean, Arizona College of Optometry
  • Thomas K. Graves, D.V.M., Ph.D., DACVIM 
    Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Harold J. Haering, D.M.D. 
    Dean, College of Dental Medicine-Illinois
  • Jeffrey L. Jensen, D.P.M., FACFAS
    Dean, Arizona College of Podiatric Medicine
  • Lori A. Kemper, D.O., M.S., FACOFP 
    Dean, Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Ross J. Kosinski, Ph.D. 
    Dean of Students and Director of Community Outreach, Glendale and Downers Grove Campuses
  • Fred D. Romano, Ph.D., M.S. 
    Dean, College of Health Sciences, Downers Grove Campus
  • Jacquelyn M. Smith, Ph.D. 
    Dean, College of Health Sciences, Glendale Campus
  • P. Bradford Smith, D.D.S. 
    Dean, College of Dental Medicine-Arizona
  • Melissa Suckow, O.D., FAAO 
    Dean, Chicago College of Optometry
  • Yir Gloria Yueh, Ph.D.
    Dean, College of Graduate Studies