Find News and Events

AZ: AZPod Students Receive APMA Scholarships

September 08, 2011

by Office of Communications

The Arizona School of Podiatric Medicine (AZPod) would like to congratulate eighteen of its students who have received scholarships from the Education Foundation of the American Podiatric Medical Association (APMA). The recipients, all third- and fourth-year Podiatry students, are as follows:

• Phillip Applegate, Jr. (PMS-III)

• Elizabeth Baker (PMS-III)

• Ian M. Burtenshaw (PMS-IV)

• Julie M. Chatigny (PMS-IV)

• Michael W. Downey (PMS-IV)

• Marshall R. Jex (PMS-III)

• Nathan L. Judd (PMS-III)

• Lindsey Klassen (PMS-IV)

• David Kyle (PMS-IV)

• Nathan Larson (PMS-IV)

• Spencer Mortensen (PMS-IV)

• Anna E. Moore (PMS-IV)

• Samantha Price (PMS-III)

• John Reagan (PMS-IV)

• Scott Robertson (PMS-IV)

• Derek Smith (PMS-III)

• James R. Toney (PMS-IV)

• Jesse Yurgelon (PMS-IV)

More Information

For more information, please contact:
Office of Communications
630.515.7333 (IL) or 623.572.3353 (AZ)