Admissions Staff

Admissions and support staff for the Downers Grove, IL and Glendale, AZ campuses.

The Admissions Office is committed to providing the highest level of customer service to prospective students interested in enrolling at Midwestern University. 

Scroll to find contact information for your preferred campus. We are here to answer your questions regarding the application process for admission.

Downers Grove, IL Campus

Downers Grove Admissions Staff
 
Name and TitleEmailPhone
Ryan O'Mealey, Director of Admissionsromeal@midwestern.edu 630-515-7200
Kerry Mortenson, Associate Director of Admissionskmorte@midwestern.edu 630-515-7200
Brittany Cufaude, Admissions Counselorbcufau@midwestern.edu 630-515-7380
Jillian Galich, Sr. Admissions Counselorjgalic@midwestern.edu 630-515-7200
Nicole Liddle, Sr. Admissions Counselornliddl@midwestern.edu 630-515-7200
Donna Martin, Sr. Admissions Counselordmarti@midwestern.edu 630-515-7200
Danielle Tutich, Admissions Counselordtutich@midwestern.edu 630-515-7200
Abbey Walters, Sr. Admissions Counselorawalte@midwestern.edu 630-515-7200
Downers Grove Support Staff
 
NameTitle
Jacqueline BaneAdministrative Assistant
Stephanie GableSenior Administrative Assistant
Sotiria (Susan) SkoufisAdmissions Advisor
Danielle WisbrockRecords Coordinator

Glendale, AZ Campus

Glendale Admissions Staff
 
Name and TitleEmailPhone
James Walter, Director of Admissionsjwalte@midwestern.edu 623-572-3340
Tracey Ramirez, Associate Director of Admissionstramir@midwestern.edu 623-572-3470
Lori Cruz, Admissions Counselorlcruz@midwestern.edu 623-572-3296
Jessica Dao, Admissions Counselorjdao@midwestern.edu 623-572-3435
Rebekah Godsil, Sr. Admissions Counselorrgodsi@midwestern.edu 623-572-3268
Bery Khorany, Admissions Counselorbkhora@midwestern.edu 623-572-3269
Michael Matousek, Sr. Admissions Counselormmatou@midwestern.edu 623-572-3439
Elizabeth Miller, Admissions Counseloremille@midwestern.edu 623-572-3390
Michael Pralle, Admissions Counselormprall@midwestern.edu 623-572-3363
Glendale Support Staff
 
NameTitle
Rosa MerinoSr. Administrative Assistant
Alexis MyersAdministrative Assistant
Nathan WaymireAdministrative Assistant
Bea WhiteRecords Coordinator